Monday, January 17, 2011

Section 23 April 2011 Releases - Now Available for Pre-Order!

Section 23 has sent over their April 2011 release schedule and we've now got them posted to the store site for pre-order.

Here's what's coming:

Special A Complete Collection DVD Boxed Set (Eps #1-24)
Needless Collection 2 DVD (Eps #13-24)
Needless Collection 2 DVD (BLURAY) (Eps #13-24)
Clannad After Story Complete Collection DVD Boxed Set (Eps #1-24) (Bilingual Edition)
Asylum Session (Movie) DVD

Asylum Session

In a world where civilization has run its course, where the mechanics of society have failed, a chosen few are still born with the ability to dream. Forced to run when her father blocks her visions of becoming an artist, Hiyoko finds herself drawn into a strange tent city set up in the ruins of an abandoned stadium, a place the residents call The Asylum. It is in this shadow community, were she meets other gifted youth, including the mysterious Akira, that she finds herself and her purpose. When profiteering officials and police plot to tear the Asylum down, destroying their last sanctuary, Hiyoko and the other refuges choose to fight back rather than flee. But rather than resort to weapons, their unexpected challenge is to create a street festival, using art and culture to win the hearts of the people: a festival they call the Asylum Session.

No comments: